Day 156: In which I catch up on and watch Gossip Girl.

Since I spent most of today watching Gossip Girl/preparing for the premiere party, I need to study for my test tomorrow now.

But! Let me leave you these two (!) links – I was published twice online today! :)

http://www.livemusicguide.com/blog/artist-tours/live-music-news-hellogoodbye-launches-new-tour.html

http://hercampus.com/school/ufl/ultimate-pick-me-post

PS: I decided I’m Blair Waldorf. Except with better fashion taste. ;)

Day 156: Okay seriously I need to study ASL now.

One Comment to “Day 156: In which I catch up on and watch Gossip Girl.”

  1. Soooooooo proud of your for writing these articles. Ly.

    P.S. Is Blair a “good girl” or a “bad girl”?

Leave a Reply

