Day 110: In which I go to class in 29-degree weather dressed as a ladybug.

… and then I walked all over campus, in 29-degree weather, dressed as a ladybug.

Guys, I (seriously) plan to blog more later, but now I (really) need to do my paper. Like seriously. I have a schedule though, so it’s cool. Right?

Quick note: The dining hall brought back real bacon today.

BUT something more momentous than that has happened (I know, it’s hard to fathom something more awesome)… I got published! Again! In print (which is a big deal because I haven’t been published in print since May at The Rampage)! I worked on this article all weekend (instead of doing my paper).

Check the link here: http://goo.gl/PKjUQ, or just look below for a picture of my PUBLISHED story on Grooveshark University:

0gFFx.jpg (1800×2400)

Ahh!

Day 110: Not even halfway over but I skipped a class, turned in an origami project, spent a few hours in a ladybug costume, and consumed a lot of bacon.

 

One Comment to “Day 110: In which I go to class in 29-degree weather dressed as a ladybug.”

Leave a Reply

