Days 106, 107, and 108: In which I catch some major Zs, see The Other Guys, and do a lot of homework, respectively.

If I get through these next two weeks, I deserve a medal. No kidding.

Let me show you what’s going on in pictures (because I don’t have time to write!). Hume West 152 is study central (also, Christmas music central. But I’m trying to be negative here):

FMkMo.jpg (640×480)

bU2vM.jpg (2250×3000)

CT2Nt.jpg (2205×2801)

eGx6h.jpg (2831×2084)

xhiTZ.png (1680×1050)

q1xcM.png (807×1043)

(Don’t ask why I was calculating something that large… I don’t remember. Also, I didn’t realize that my clock was on the wrong time zone. AAAHHH)

So yeah. I’m getting ready to go spend the rest of the day at the library with Simon.

Days 105-108: just a small taste of next week’s five-day-long debacle!

 

2 Comments to “Days 106, 107, and 108: In which I catch some major Zs, see The Other Guys, and do a lot of homework, respectively.”

  1. I love the blue folded thingie! What is it?

  2. calculatin’ the number of dollaz in yo bank

Leave a Reply

