Days 104 and 105: In which it is hot and cold, respectively.

I’m really tired and all snuggled up in my bed right now so this post won’t be long or eloquent. Just a few quick thoughts:

  • Tomorrow my 8:30am class is canceled, so I’ll be sleeping in until my math class at 12:50.
  • Today started DECEMBER!!!!!! I love December. I love Christmas. I love cold weather.
  • I’m pumped and intrigued by NASA’s press conference scheduled for tomorrow. You should read this article to get some info on it (TL;DR: “It means that life began not just once but at least twice on Earth.” lolwut?). Although I can’t watch it live, I’ll be researching it all afternoon.
  • I missed Glee yesterday but heard about the breakup because I can’t not check Twitter.
  • I wrote an entire page of my paper today!
  • Also, I watched 1.7 Gossip Girl episodes.
  • And had some peppermint hot chocolate from Starbucks.

Happy December!

3Cpwt.jpg (640×480)

Day 105: Feelin’ like December and jammin’ to Christmas songs. Aw yeah.

Leave a Reply

