Day 37: In which I make secret surprise birthday plans!

In the past two days I have:

itched my foot

studied for a math test

taken a math test

gotten a 100% on a math test

Skyped twice with different people

learned a LOT about sushi

itched my foot

bought birthday presents

conceptualized birthday plans

carried out birthday plans

ate Mochi

got my BEAT KENTUCKY t-shirt

bought a student ticket to tomorrow’s game

itched my foot

become increasingly terrified of yellow jackets

curled my hair

eaten lots of waffle

taken the bus frequently

slept very little

become SO EXCITED for tomorrow/this BIRTHDAY WEEKEND IN GENERAL

and itched my foot.

Success? Yes.

Leave a Reply

